Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
ASI Chain of Custody Standard

ASI Chain of Custody Standard explained: Webinar

November 17, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC+11

November 17, 2016

Join us at one of two webinars in November to learn more about the draft ASI CoC Standard and how you can provide feedback. A wide range of time zones are accommodated.

The webinars will be one hour in length and include time for questions and answers. For those who can’t make the dates, the sessions will also be recorded and made available on the ASI website.

– Melbourne 8am (Friday November 18)
– Auckland 10am (Friday November 18)
– San Francisco 1pm
– Salt Lake City 2pm
– Nashville 3pm
– Washington DC 4pm
– Paramaribo 6pm
– Rio de Janeiro 7pm

Details

Date:
November 17, 2016
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/3293522587929317377

Venue

Online Webinar

Organizer

Aluminium Stewardship Initiative
Email:
Website:
aluminium-stewardship.org