Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
ASI Chain of Custody Standard

ASI Chain of Custody Standard explained: Webinar

November 15, 2016 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+1

November 15, 2016

Join us at one of two webinars in November to learn more about the draft ASI CoC Standard and how you can provide feedback. A wide range of time zones are accommodated.

The webinars will be one hour in length and include time for questions and answers. For those who can’t make the dates, the sessions will also be recorded and made available on the ASI website.

– London 9am
– CET 10am
– Johannesburg 11am
– Moscow 12pm
– Dubai 1pm
– Delhi 2.30pm
– Bangkok 4pm
– Beijing 5pm
– Melbourne 8pm

Details

Date:
November 15, 2016
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/3293522587929317377

Venue

Online Webinar

Organizer

Aluminium Stewardship Initiative
Email:
Website:
aluminium-stewardship.org