CLOSE
Did you mean: ?
ACCREDITED AUDITING FIRMS

Bureau Veritas Certification

Primary Contact

CONTACT NAME
Julien Bonne

EMAIL
julien.bonne@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+33 (0)6 4292 2014

Regional Contact

Canada / Mexico / United States of America (USA)

CONTACT NAME
Marine LE MOINE

EMAIL
marine.lemoine@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+1 (346) 774-0392

Brazil

CONTACT NAME
Bruno Bomtorim Moreira

EMAIL
gerencia.tecnica-br@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+55 (11) 99493-4685

China

CONTACT NAME
Eason Zhang

EMAIL
eason.zhang@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+86 18017501302

United Kingdom (UK)

CONTACT NAME
Maribel Pena

EMAIL
maribel.pena@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+44 (0) 7968 932838 / +44 (0) 345 600 1828

Russia

CONTACT NAME
Evgeny Shipilov

EMAIL
evgeny.shipilov@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+7 (495) 228 7848 e

Brazil

CONTACT NAME
José Antonio Ferreira Da Cunha

EMAIL
jose.cunha@br.bureauveritas.com

TEL
+55 (11) 2655 9045

Italy

CONTACT NAME
Claudia Strasserra

EMAIL
claudia.strasserra@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+39 02 270911

Austria / Belgium / Germany / Hungary / Switzerland

CONTACT NAME
Rudolf Pichler

EMAIL
rudolf.pichler@bureauveritas.com

TEL
+43 1 713 15 68- 0

Americas

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • United States of America (USA)
  • Uruguay

Asia

  • China
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan

Europe

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom (UK)
  • Bauxite Mining
  • Alumina Refining
  • Aluminium Smelting
  • Aluminium Re-melting/Refining
  • Casthouses
  • Semi-Fabrication
  • Material Conversion
  • Other manufacturing or sale of products containing Aluminium
  • Bauxite Mining
  • Alumina Refining
  • Aluminium Smelting
  • Aluminium Re-melting/Refining
  • Casthouses
  • Post-Casthouse

SHARE THIS PAGE:

ACCREDITED AUDITING FIRMS

Back to the list of Accredited Auditing Firms